Sometimes 2


sometimes, all i need is just a HUG from the outside world..
to get myself in order

Sometimes, all i need is just to talk out my whole world…to a person…who is ready to LISTEN

Sometimes, i just feel like distancing myself from the world around..trying to create some private moment

while sometimes, i just wanna occupy the whole space..to making my presence felt by all

People are different you know…respect their differences….in creating a world….where war won’t be allowed.

If you walk in RESPECT and LOVE…..our world will soar higher than the limit of EAGLES.

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sometimes 2

  1. The Smiling Pilgrim says:

    A hug and a kind smile can do a lot 🙂

Leave a comment